"Starry Night" is now available for download on iTunes:

The girls have lots planned for 2015 so check back often for more exciting news!
"This is so sweet!  Please send our big congrats to Sweetfire"  Caroline for Good Lovelies.


Free download when you join our mailing list!

Great News!  Starry Night is playing world wide!  

"Fly" now available at iTunes and Amazon for download!
 "Crazy" and "Dream Big" now available for download on the Audio page!



You are visitor number: 2827

                                SWEETFIRE DOWNLOADS AVAILABLE AT: